Kontakt


Jämställdhets- och mångfaldskommittén

Mail till kommittén:
jmk@mp.se

Sammankallande:
Helena Hellström Gefwert
helena.gefwert@mp.se

Vice sammankallande:

Johan Sundqvist

johan.sundqvist@mp.se 


Ledamöter:


Hedda Berkesand

hedda.berkensand@mp.se


Andreas Hernbo

andreas.hernbo@mp.se


Leila A. Elmi

leila.ali.elmi@mp.se


Lars Dalesjö

lars.dalesjo@mp.se


Gabi Rehbinder

gabi.rehbinder@mp.se


Sophia Nilsson

sophia.nilsson@mp.se


Cindy Falquet
cindy.falquet@mp.se 



Engagera dig!
Bli medlem
Ge en gåva
Sprid budskapet
Engagera dig!